Contact Us                                                                        Bookmark and Share

Email address

Please visit us (2664 Rt. 245, Gorham, NY):

View Larger Map

Officers 2014

President                                        Dennis Hogan

Vice-President                               Barb Lippincott

Secretary                                        Steve Mumby

Treasurer                                       Linda Rogers

Public Relations                            Joan Hoffman

Director (to Dec. 31, 2016)           Roland Hoffman

Director (to Dec. 31, 2014)           Janet Howard

Director (to Dec. 31, 2015)           Ken Grip


Curator                                          Sharon Cornelius

Town of Gorham Historian         George Henry